Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai (2018)


In the story, Mitsuyoshi Tada, a boy who has never known love, is taking pictures of the cherry blossoms in full bloom when he meets Teresa Wagner, a transfer student from Luxembourg. Upon arriving in Japan, she got lost, separated from her travel companion. Mitsuyoshi helps her and brings her to his grandfather’s coffee shop.



  • Title: 多田くんは恋をしない / Tada Never Falls in Love
  • Episodes: 12
  • Genres: Comedy, Romance, Slice of Life
  • Aired: Apr 5, 2018 to Jun 28, 2018
  • Premiered: Spring 2018
  • Source: Original


Episodes ~ 720p

NOTE: The Episodes Are Either Has English-Sub Embedded or Hard-Subbed !!


Episode 01 – 03: Download
Episode 04 – 06: Download
Episode 07 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 12: Download

Post Author: kiralamperouge

We become what we think about !!!

Leave a Reply

Notify of